Augsburg

 

Christian Heinz

Bertha - von - Suttner - Straße 32

86156 Augsburg

 

Tel.: 0157 / 77868358
E-Mail: info@augsburg1902.de

 

Donauwörth

 

Gustav Lasar

Am Erlach 3

86675 Buchdorf

 

Tel.: 0172 / 4094709
E-Mail: hutch_l@web.de

 

Garmisch -Partenkirchen

 

Claudia Specht

Maria - Antonien - Weg 3b

82418 Murnau

 

Tel.: 0171 / 6727152

E-Mail: pickus@t-online.de

 

Günzburg

 

Heinz Späth

Glöcknerstr. 6c

89233 Neu-Ulm

 

Tel.: 0731 / 710718
E-Mail: liebeswarte@aol.com

 

Ingolstadt

 

Karl - Heinz Krause

Brunnenreutherweg 39

85051 Ingolstadt

 

Tel.: 0841 / 701185

E-Mail: karlheinz.krause@gmx.de

 

Kempten

 

Werner Seif

Bachtles 9

87478 Wiggensbach

 

Tel.: 08370 / 780
E-Mail: werner.seif@von-der-kleinen-birken.de

Landshut

 

Leona Müller - Walbach

Ringstraße 3

84171 Baierbach

 

Tel.: 0170 / 3259805
E-Mail: info@sv-og-la.de

 

München

 

Norbert Bachmann

Ludwigsfelder Straße 49

80997 München

 

Tel.: 0172 / 8514204

E-Mail: nbachmann@t-online.de

 

Ortenburg

 

Herbert Aigriner

Marterberg 34

94474 Vilshofen

 

Tel.: 08548 / 231
E-Mail: aigriner@online.de

 

Peiting

 

Edith Obermair

Hauptstr. 59

82383 Hohenpeißenberg

 

Tel.: 08805 / 922697

E-Mail: edith.obermair@web.de

 

Plattling

 

Josef Grimm

Dr. - Stemplinger - Str. 6

94447 Plattling

 

Tel.: 0175 / 3734295

E-Mail: grimm_josef@t-online.de

 

Traunstein

 

Sandra Gschwendtner

Westendstr. 8
83395 Freilassing

 

Tel.: 08654 / 61268
E-Mail: gschwendtner@pnr-deutschland.de