Franz Breitsamer

Wendenheim 4

84419 Obertaufkirchen

 

Telefon: 08082 / 1214

E-Mail:breitsamer-hunde@t-online.de

 


Adolf Glaser

Dr. Otto-Bohl-Straße 5

89257 Illertissen

 

Tel.: 0176 / 32550115

E-Mail: adglaser@web.de


Alfred Kröpfl

Am Hang 7
85080 Gaimersheim
 
Tel.: 0173 / 4729126

E-Mail: alfred.kroepfl@googlemail.com 


Walter Lenk

Bayerwaldstr. 8

93105 Tegernheim

 

Tel.: 09403 / 954020

E-Mail: walter.lenk@gmx.de

 


Elmar Mannes

Im Gnadenfeld 3

89312 Günzburg

 

Tel.: 0171 / 2650113

E-Mail: elmar.mannes@t-online.de

 


Erich Münch

Salzstr. 6

87663 Lengenwang

 

Handy: 87663 Lengenwang

E-Mail: -----

 


Eduard Romir

Schulstraße 6

88142 Wasserburg

 

Handy: 0171 / 5323805

E-Mail:eduard.romir@t-online.de

 


Werner Taubert

Konrad-Kuhn-Straße 24

86529 Schrobenhausen

 

Tel.: 0163 / 2686676

E-Mail:Werner.Taubert@freenet.de

 


Georg Wildenberger

Finkenweg 6

84140 Gangkofen

 

Tel.: 0160 / 99741714

E-Mail: -----

Ferdinand Diermayr

Mooseckerstraße 107a

84359 Simbach am Inn

 

Tel.: 0163 / 3172381

E-Mail: ferdinand.diermayr@web.de

 


Gerhard Hörth

Königstandstr. 17

82467 Garmisch-Patenkirchen

 

Tel.: 0172 / 8307731

E-Mail:----- 


Eberhard Kuppitz

Maria-Hilf-Straße 31

86391 Stadtbergen

 

Tel.: 0821 / 436420

E-Mail: -----


Theo Lugbauer

Graf-Reisach-Str. 8

86688 Marxheim-Graisbach

 

Telefon: 09097 / 314

E-Mail: -----

 


Johann Mayer

Römerweg 8

84056 Rottenburg a.d.L.

 

Tel.: 0171 / 6950618

E-Mail: J.Mayer-Rottenburg@t-online.de

 


Ernst Rettensberger

Ganghoferstr. 12

83451 Piding

 

Telefon: 08651 / 7173777

E-Mail: -----

 


Willi Stieger

Bauerngasse 6

86830 Schwabmünchen

 

Handy: 0172 / 8629906

E-Mail:w.stieger.sen@t-online.de

 


Günter Walzc

Grünenfurter Str. 18

87700 Memmingen

 

Tel.: 08331 / 82647

E-Mail: -----

 


Nikolaus Waltrich

Kapellenstraße 5

86356 Neusäß

 

Telefon: 0821 / 4865240

E-Mail: en.waltrich@t-online.de