Kloster Asbach

 

Franz Blech

Hauptstraße 21

94094 Rotthalmünster

 

Tel.: 0170 / 4970257

E-Mail: blefra@gmx.de

Homepage: -----

 

 

vom Adelschlag

 

Virginia + Manfred Willeitner

Reith 1

84387 Julbach

 

Tel.: 0176 / 96291779

E-Mail: adelschalg@yahoo.de

Homepage: http://www.vom-adelschlag.com/

 

 

vom Agilulf

 

Marcus Oliver Gebauer

Auwiesenweg 1

94253 Seiboldsried vorm Wald

 

Tel.: 0171 / 1473861

E-Mail: vom-agilulf@web.de

Homepage: -----

 

 

vom Ahrainer Schlößerl

 

Günter Früchtl

Großköllnbacher Straße 12

94339 Hailing

 

Tel.: 0171 / 2716797

E-Mail: guenter@ahrainerschloesserl.de

Homepage: http://www.ahrainerschloesserl.de/

 

 

vom Asam Blick

 

Peter Sauer

Langenamming 40

94486 Osterhofen

 

Tel.: 0171 / 7729810

E-Mail: sauer.elektronik.gmbh@t-online.de

Homepage: -----

 

 

vom bayrischen Oberland

 

Dieter Graßl

Zwieselau 22

94258 Frauenau

 

Tel.: 0171 / 1983543

E-Mail: info@amarok-zwiesel.com

Homepage: -----

 

 

vom bösem Blick

 

Alois Huber

Malgertsham 9

94149 Kößlarn

 

Tel.: 08536 / 1482

E-Mail: alois.huber2@gmx.net

Hoempage: http://www.vom-boesem-blick.de/

 

 

vom bösen Wolf

 

Daniel Schmid

Schönbrunnerhäuser 750

94545 Hohenau

 

Tel.: 08558 / 920175

E-Mail: saskia-daniel@t-online.de

Homepage: http://www.vom-boesen-wolf.de/

 

 

vom Demenhof

 

Hans Eglseder

Hifering 5

94496 Ortenburg

 

Tel.: 0151 / 58068446

E-Mail: eglseder.johann@t-online.de

Homepage: ----

 

 

vom der feste Oberhaus

 

Alfred Reitberger

Oberndorf 76

84367 Zeilarn

 

Tel.: 0175 / 8224244

E-Mail: a.reitberger59@yahoo.de

Homepage: -----

 

 

vom Drachenfjäll

 

Monika Friedl

Maria- Ward- Straße 21

84347 Pfarrkirchen

 

Tel.: 08561 / 983939

E-Mail: monika@drachen-hunde.de

Homepage: http://www.vom-drachenfjäll.com/

 

 

vom Dreisesselgipfel

 

Norbert Göttl

Bahnhofstraße 99

94065 Waldkirchen

 

Tel.: 0175 / 1112191

E-Mail: goettlnorbert@hotmail.com

Homepage: -----

 

 

vom Feuerberg

 

Manuela Früchtl

Großköllnbacher Straße 12

94339 Hailing

 

Tel.: 0175 / 5628361

E-Mail: manu@vom-feuerberg.de

Homepage: http://www.vom-feuerberg.de/

 

 

vom Fürst - Georg - Brunnen

 

Anton Stephanik

Fliederstraße 22

84056 Rottenburg an der Laaber

 

Tel.: 0173 / 8540123

E-Mail: anton-stepanik@t-online.de

Homepage: -----

 

 

vom Hanneß

 

Hans Limmer

Vohburgerweg 2a

93358 St. Johann

 

Tel.: 0160 / 3092910

E-Mail: h.hanness@t-online.de

Homepage: http://www.zwinger-vom-haness.de/

 

 

vom Haus Winklhofer

 

Herbert Winkelhofer

Unterm Bergt 4

94094 Rotthalmünster

 

Tel.: 0151 / 1658743

E-Mail: hmwinkelhofer@gmx.de

Homepage: -----

 

 

vom Haus Zieglmayer

 

Ludwig Zieglmayer

Volksbadstraße 49

84056 Rottenburg an der Laaber

 

Tel.: 08781 / 663

E-Mail: -----

Homepage: -----

 

 

vom Hause Monika

 

Alois Mader

Herrnberg 1

94347 Ascha

 

Tel.: 0171 / 7844012

E-Mail: alois.mader@bmw.de

Homepage: http://www.hausemonika.de/

 

 

vom Hause Rene 

 

Rene Schmid

Englmühler Straße 5

84076 Pfeffenhausen

 

Tel.: 0160 / 96264924

E-Mail: rene.schmid@web.de

Homepage: http://www.vom-hause-rene.de/

 

 

vom Hinterschloß

 

Herbert Aigringer

Marterberg 34

94474 Vilshofen

 

Tel.: 08548 / 231

E-Mail: -----

Homepage: -----

 

 

vom Indlinger Hof

 

Markus Absmeier

Oberindling 66

94060 Pocking

 

Tel.: 0160 / 95615607

E-Mail: markus.absmeier@indlinder-hof.de

Homepage: http://www.indlinger-hof.de/

 

 

vom Isarstrand

 

Georg Kranich

Tulpenweg 1

84051 Essenbach / Ohu

 

Tel.: 0179 / 6407645

E-Mail: -----

Homepage: -----

 

 

vom Kammberg

 

Josef Götz

Rachertshofen 3

84091 Attenhofen

 

Tel.: 08751 / 9749

E-Mail: josef.goetz@onlinehome.de

Homepage: http://www.vom-kammberg.de/

 

 

vom Köllnbach

 

Ernst Gehwolf

Flurstraße 6

94431 Großköllnbach

 

Tel.: 0171 / 9984922

E-Mail: ernst.gehwolf@t-online.de

Homepage: -----

 

 

vom Laabergau

 

Christian Schalk

Mühlberg 13

84097 Herrngiersdorf

 

Tel.: 0160 / 94645700

E-Mail: schalkch@gmail.com

Homepage: http://www.vom-laabergau.de/

 

 

 

vom Laabermoos

 

Albin Betzenhauser

Bahnhofstraße 28

94368 Perkam - Radldorf

 

Tel.: 0171 / 6904398

E-Mail: laabermoos@aol.com

Homepage: http://www.ahornquelle.de/

 

 

vom Mühlhamer Keller

 

Elvira Eiblmeier

Mühlham 41

94486 Osterhofen

 

Tel.: 0171 / 7220752

E-Mail: eiblmeier@paga-security.de

Homepage: -----

 

 

vom Nagler See

 

Agathe Rank

Hans - Widtmann - Straße 12

84076 Pfeffenhausen

 

Tel.: 0171 / 3370884

E-Mail: info@naglersee.de

Homepage: http://www.naglersee.de/

 

 

vom Natoplatz

 

Lorenz Hofbauer

Staudach 11

93354 Siegenburg

 

Tel.: 0174 / 7737100

E-Mail: hofbauer.lorenz@t-online.de

Homepage: http://www.natoplatz.de

 

 

vom Neuburger Wald

 

Franz Kopfinger

Gärtnerstraße 12

94127 Neuburg / Inn

 

Tel.: 0175 / 5694768

E-Mail: f-kopfinger@t-online.de

Homepage: -----

 

 

vom Niederbayernblick

 

Christian Fritz

Kirchenstraße 8

84367 Eiberg

 

Tel.: 0171 / 7951401

E-Mail: info@schaeferhunde-niederbayern.de

Homepage: http://www.schaeferhunde-niederbayern.de/

 

 

vom Nindorfer Haus

 

Eugen Vogl

Untere Dorfstraße 3

94533 Buchhofen

 

Tel.: 0160 / 99631548

E-Mail: eugen.vogl@vom-nindorfer-haus.de

Homepage: -----

 

 

vom Rottalblick

 

Josef Bauer

Neudeck 4

84364 Bad Birnbach / Rottal

 

Tel.: 0171 / 4955990

E-Mail: info@zwinger-vom-rottalblick.de

Homepage: http://www.zwinger-vom-rottalblick.de/

 

 

vom Sanddorn

 

Gerhard Steinberger

Nußbaumstraße 6

94405 Landau / Thalham

 

Tel.: 09951 / 1845

E-Mail: ----

Homepage: -----

 

 

vom schwarzen Scherrett

 

Martin Jungbauer

Wallerdorf 20

94550 Künzing

 

Tel.: 08547 / 349908

E-Mail: urmel-bobo@web.de

Homepage: -----

 

 

vom Stanglberg

 

Dominik Stangl

Aign 1

84184 Tiefenbach

 

Tel.: 0160 / 7968246

E-Mail: stanglberg@aol.com

Homepage: http://www.stanglberg.de/

 

 

vom Tannerteufel

 

Stefanie Stöbig

Tannerstraße 8

84371 Triftern

 

Tel.: 0171 / 7090814

E-Mail: -----

Homepage: -----

 

 

vom Urdorf

 

Christian Hankofer

Rottersdorferstraße 13

94569 Stephansposching

 

Tel.: 0151 / 141215186

E-Mail: christian.hankofer@t-online.de

Homepage: http://www.urdorf.de/

 

 

vom Waidlerbluat

 

Harald Mayer

Am Hofacker 9

94107 Untergriesbach

 

Tel.: 0152 / 02098677

E-Mail: harald.nayer@online.de

Homepage: -----

 

 

vom Waroberg

 

Markus Höpfler

Birkenstraße

94094 Elsendorf

 

Tel.: 0171 / 4849285

E-Mail: markus.hoepfler@gmail.com

Homepage: http://www.vom-waroberg.de/

 

 

vom Wegscheider Land

 

Siegfried Schätzl

Klangweg 2

94130 Obernzell

 

Tel.: 08591 / 2816

E-Mail: webmaster@og-wegscheid.de

Homepage: -----

 

 

vom Zieringer Land

 

Robert Donaubauer

Hölzlweg 8

94107 Untergriesbach

 

Tel.: 0171 / 8853945

E-Mail: r.donaubauer@t-online.de

Homepage: -----

 

 

von der Ahornquelle

 

Georg Raithmeier

Hinhart 21

94209 Regen

 

Tel.: 0170 / 8273490

E-Mail: georg.raithmeier@t-online.de

Homepage: -----

 

 

von der Gäubodenstadt

 

Walter Heilemann

Josef - Schlicht - Straße 13

93440 Salching

 

Tel.: -----

E-Mail: walter.heilemann@gmx.de

Homepage: http://www.gäubodenstadt.de/

 

 

von der Holzkapelle

 

Thomas Simet

Großwiesen 24

94133 Röhrnbach

 

Tel.: 08551 / 6548

E-Mail: TSimet@t-online.de

Homepage: -----

 

 

von der Jahnhöhe

 

Johann Mayer

Römerweg 8

84056 Rottenburg an der Laaber

 

Tel.: 08781 / 915263

E-Mail: j.mayer-rottenburg@t-online.de

Homepage: http://www.Jahnhoehe-GSD.de/

 

 

von der Königswiese

 

Josef Krieg

Binderhügel 14b

94118 Jandelsbrunn

 

Tel.: 0171 / 2661097

E-Mail: Jos.Krieg@t-online.de

Homepage: http://www.von-der-koenigswiese.de/

 

 

von der Moosecker Eiche

 

Ferdinand Diermayr

Mooseckerstraße 109

84359 Simbach am Inn

 

Tel.: 0163 / 3172381

E-Mail: ferdinand.diermayr@web.de

Homepage: -----

 

 

von der Natternburg

 

Franz Kufner

untere Haselleiten 4

94547 Iggensbach

 

Tel.: 09903 / 612

E-Mail: F.Kufner-Natternburg@gmx.de

Homepage: -----

 

 

von der Pfenningbacher Höhe

 

Klaus Pohlmann

Fürstenzeller Straße 27

94127 Pfenningbach

 

Tel.: 08502 / 1318

E-Mail: -----

Homepage: -----

 

 

von der Pockinger Heide

 

Richard Seil

Wollham 13

94060 Pocking

 

Tel.: 0170 / 2001006

E-Mail: -----

Homepage: -----

 

 

von der Rehhecke

 

Albert Köck

Frohnstetten 2

94491 Hengersberg

 

Tel.: 09901 / 7876

E-Mail: herrnboeckb@web.de

Homepage: -----

 

 

von der Rußhütte

 

Wolfgang Ruß

Auerberg 14

84160 Frontenhausen

 

Tel.: 0171 / 5454318

E-Mail: brigitte.ruess@hansbick.de

Homepage: -----

 

 

von der Trausnitz

 

Erwin Schneck

Nikolaus - Alexander - Mair - Straße 5

84034 Landshut

 

Tel.: 0871 / 89671

E-Mail: schneck.erwin@t-online.de

Homepage: -----

 

 

von der Wagnerzunft

 

Georg Wagner

An der Sandwellen 27

93326 Abensberg

 

Tel.: 0179 / 1232233

E-Mail: wagnerzunft@web.de

Homepage: -----

 

 

von der wilden Nachbarschaft

 

Jürgen Schmirek

Jakob - Endl - Straße 9

94032 Passau

 

Tel.: 0151 / 12876457

E-Mail: -----

Homepage: -----

 

 

von der Wolfsmilch

 

Jürgen Geyer

Ohetal 7

94481 Grafenau

 

Tel.: 0171 / 1289789

E-Mail: 0171 / 1289789

E-Mail: tarzanvf@online.de

Homepage: http://www.von-der-wolfsmilch.de/

 

 

von Grafenwald

 

Wolfgang Bauer

Grafenried 34

93485 Rimbach

 

Tel.: 0171 / 7715929

E-Mail: info@vom-grafenwald.de

Homepage: http://www.vom-grafenwald.de/

 

 

von Grimms Märchen

 

Josef Grimm

Dr. Stemplinger Straße 6

94447 Plattling

 

Tel.: 0175 / 3734295

E-Mail: grimm_josef@t-online.de

Homepage: -----

 

 

von Victoria's Aero

 

Stefan Reithmeier

Wolfstraße 6

94405 Landau

 

Tel.: 0157 / 72012887

E-Mail: stefan.reithmeier@gmx.de

Homepage: http://www.victorias-aero.de/